Instinct – the LGBTQ murder mystery Series

So with it being Pride Month and all, I felt obligated to share something very cool with you guys who are partaking in it. And even if you’re not partaking in Pride Month this is still an announcement that I think you’ll like to hear. Some of you may know this, and some of you may not know it. For those who don’t I want to share this with you for that very reason. I want all of you to know about this epic series that you have got to be in the loop about. What’s the name of this series?

Instinct!

This series first debuted three months back on March 18th and stars the illustrious Alan Cumming as the main character – Dr. Dylan Reinhart, a college psychology professor and an author of a best selling book. He works as a consultant/partner to NYPD detective Lizzie Needham, played by Bojana Novakovic. Daniel Ings plays as Andrew Wilson – who is a former lawyer turned bar owner and Dylan’s partner. 

All of these elements added together make for a really great show. And I can honestly say that this is a new favorite murder mystery show for me. If you guys are looking for a new LGBTQ series, a new murder mystery series or even both you should totally watch Instinct. In fact a new episode comes on tonight. So be sure to set a reminder and get your snacks ready by then. 

That’s it for me. I have to go now. And keep a sharp eye on my profile, because I have something else to share with you guys. Until then, bye-bye~

image
Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close